Programa Ubik - Biblioteca de Creación de Tabakalera | Tabakalera - Donostia / San Sebastián

Ubik programme

  • Explorers - Martxel Mariskal

    Explorers

    A critical thought reading group
    Ferias y encuentros
    28 January, Saturday > 29 December, Saturday / 11:30-13:30 (Last Satudarday of each month)
    Location: Ubik. Tabakalera's Creation Library

    Do you like reading? And what about watching films? What sort of conclusions do you usually draw afterwards? Why do you...

    + Info

  • The Red Submarine - Naiara Palacios

    The Red Submarine

    For 1-4 year-olds, Time to Learn, Create and Enjoy
    Talleres
    04 April, Tuesday > 18 December, Tuesday / 11:00-12:00 (First and third tuesday of each month)
    Location: Ubik. Tabakalera's Creation Library

    'The Red Submarine' is an invitation to dive in Ubik as a family. Sessions to develop creativity, discover materials and...

    + Info

  • HorKonpon

    Horkonpon

    Repairing Workshop
    Talleres
    11 July, Saturday > 08 December, Saturday / 10:00-14:00 (Second saturday of the month)
    Location: Ubik. Tabakalera's Creation Library

    HorKonpon is an open workshop that centres on the repair and reuse of tools that we use in everyday life.

    + Info

  • wednesdays ubik

    Wednesday at Ubik

    Talleres
    23 March, Wednesday > 26 December, Wednesday / 18:00-19:00 (On wednesdays)
    Location: Ubik. Tabakalera's Creation Library

    Every Wednesday we will hold workshops that stimulate topics of Ubik, creation library of Tabakalera. Aimed at children,...

    + Info

  • Checkmate

    Checkmate! Board Games Evening

    Ferias y encuentros
    14 October, Friday > 28 December, Friday / 18:00-20:00 (Last Friday of each month)
    Location: Ubik. Tabakalera's Creation Library

    Checkmate! is a meeting to play board games at Ubik. You will have the opportunity to try out several different games:...

    + Info

  • Autoedizio lantegiak

    Atlas. Self publication's workhops

    Talleres
    25 January, Wednesday > 26 December, Wednesday / 18:00-20:00 (Last Wednesday of each month)
    Location: Ubik. Tabakalera's Creation Library

    Ready to work! Atlas has become a workshop. Each month we will deal with a different subject including: binding, silk-...

    + Info

  • Cast off! We’re going to knit!

    Cast off! We’re going to knit!

    Ferias y encuentros
    02 February, Friday > 14 December, Friday / 18:00-20:00
    Location: Ubik. Tabakalera's Creation Library

    They will be our meeting point to continue the tradition of craft work of our mothers, grandmothers and aunts. 

    + Info

  • nose around workshops

    Nosing around

    Talleres
    17 February, Saturday > 15 December, Saturday / 11:00-13:00
    Location: Ubik. Tabakalera's Creation Library

    In these workshops we will use different types of gadgets and materials: makey-makey, conductive plasticine, electrical...

    + Info

  • Entzun egongela

    Listen to te living room

    Conciertos
    18 March, Sunday > 16 December, Sunday / 12:00-13:00
    Location: Ubik. Tabakalera's Creation Library

    The students of the San Sebastián School of Music will break the habitual silence in the living room on Sunday mornings...

    + Info

  • video gaming for elder people

    I also want!

    Ferias y encuentros
    12 April, Tuesday > 11 December, Tuesday / 11:00-12:30 (Second and fourth tuesday of each month)
    Location: Ubik. Tabakalera's Creation Library

    Who said that video games were for young people?

    + Info