Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

CULTURAL DIRECTOR

Ane Rodríguez Armendariz
arodriguez@tabakalera.eu

 
COMMUNICATION  MANAGER

Katerin Blasco Egia
kblasco@tabakalera.eu

 

PROGRAMMING

 

Cinema and Audio Visual

Head

Víctor Iriarte
viriarte@tabakalera.eu

 

Coordinator

Lur Olaizola Lizarralde
lolaizola@tabakalera.eu

 

Artistic Projects

Head

Oier Etxeberria Bereziartua
oetxeberria@tabakalera.eu

 

UBIK - TABAKALERA'S CREATION LIBRARY

 

Head

Arantza Mariskal Balerdi
amariskal@tabakalera.eu

 

Programme Coordinator

Eneka Fernández
efernandez@tabakalera.eu

 

HIRIKILABS - DIGITAL CULTURE AND TECHNOLOGY LABORATORIES 

 

Head

Diana Franco Eguren
dfranco@tabakalera.eu

 

EDUCATION

 

Head

Leire San Martín Goikoetxea
lsanmartin@tabakalera.eu

 

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

Technological and Audio Visual Systems 

Head

Daniel Artamendi
dartamendi@tabakalera.eu

 

Audio Visual Systems Technicians

Iker Alzaga Becerro
ialzaga@tabakalera.eu

Peio Panadés Villar
panades@tabakalera.eu

 

Systems Technician

Xabier Amadoz
xamadoz@tabakalera.eu

 

 

Infrastructure and Maintenance

Head

Jose Mari Albarran
jmalbarran@tabakalera.eu

 

Team

Esther Garrastazu
egarrastazu@tabakalera.eu

Garikoitz Zabaleta
gzabaleta@tabakalera.eu

 

Maintenance

Mantenimiento Tabakalera UTE
(Giroa Veolia, Ondoan Servicios)

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Administration

Mirari Marfagon Zubeldia
mmarfagon@tabakalera.eu

Eva Duarte Cristóbal
eduarte@tabakalera.eu

 

PRESS & MEDIA

 

Press and Media Head

Nere Lujanbio Zugasti
nlujanbio@tabakalera.eu

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

Development Technicians

Amaia Loidi Iraola
alokairuak@tabakalera.eu

Ana Espinosa Moro
aespinosa@tabakalera.eu

 

PUBLIC AND COMMUNITY

 

Coordinator

Begoña Muñoz García
bmunoz@tabakalera.eu