Staff | Tabakalera - Donostia / San Sebastián

Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

GENERAL DIRECTOR

Edurne Ormazabal Azpiroz
eormazabal@tabakalera.eu

 

CULTURAL DIRECTOR

Ane Rodríguez Armendariz
arodriguez@tabakalera.eu

 
COMMUNICATION  MANAGER

Katerin Blasco Egia
kblasco@tabakalera.eu

 

CONTENT TEAM

 

Exhibitions and Artist's Space

Head

Ane Agirre Loinaz
aagirre@tabakalera.eu

 

Exhibitions Coordinator

Jone Alaitz Uriarte
juriarte@tabakalera.eu

 

Coordinator of the Artist's Space

Iker Fidalgo
ifidalgo@tabakalera.eu

 

Public programmes

Head

Oier Etxeberria Bereziartua
oetxeberria@tabakalera.eu

 

Coordinator

Aintzane Usandizaga
ausandizaga@tabakalera.eu

 

Ubik, Tabakalera's Creation Library

Head

Arantza Mariskal Balerdi
amariskal@tabakalera.eu

 

Programme Coordinator

Eneka Fernández
efernandez@tabakalera.eu

 

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

Head of Technological Systems and Infraestructure

Anaitz Goia Imaz
agoia@tabakalera.eu

 

Audio Visual Systems Technicians

Iker Alzaga Becerro
ialzaga@tabakalera.eu

Peio Panadés Villar
panades@tabakalera.eu

 

Systems Technician

Xabier Amadoz
xamadoz@tabakalera.eu

 

 

Infrastructure and Maintenance

Head

Jose Mari Albarran
jmalbarran@tabakalera.eu

 

Team

Esther Garrastazu
egarrastazu@tabakalera.eu

Garikoitz Zabaleta
gzabaleta@tabakalera.eu

 

Maintenance

Mantenimiento Tabakalera UTE
(Giroa Veolia, Ondoan Servicios)

 

HUMAN RESOURCES AND ADMINISTRATION

 

Head

Eva Cuenca Urdampilleta
ecuenca@tabakalera.eu

 

Administration

Mirari Marfagon Zubeldia
mmarfagon@tabakalera.eu

Eva Duarte Cristóbal
eduarte@tabakalera.eu

 

PRESS & MEDIA

 

Press and Media Head

Nere Lujanbio Zugasti
nlujanbio@tabakalera.eu

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

Development Technicians

Amaia Loidi Iraola
alokairuak@tabakalera.eu

Ana Espinosa Moro
aespinosa@tabakalera.eu

 

PUBLIC AND COMMUNITY

 

Coordinator

Begoña Muñoz García
bmunoz@tabakalera.eu